Events

2021 IT Priorities

Thursday, 25th February 2021 | Online

Past Events

The power of a trusted relationship

Tuesday, 15th December 2020 | Virtual

From Surviving to Thriving:

Wednesday, 2nd December 2020 | Virtual

Pros and cons of Discovery and IT Strategy Workshops

Thursday, 26th November 2020 | Virtual

Post Pandemic Priority

Thursday, 10th December 2020 | Virtual

Managing Technical Debt to avoid Business Inertia

Tuesday, 10th November 2020 | Virtual

Enabling the Event-Driven Enterprise

Thursday, 19th November 2020 | Virtual

Talking Cyber Security to the board – business risk and opportunity

Tuesday, 20th October 2020 | Virtual - Midlands

Hyper Automation – Sharing Experiences

Tuesday, 6th October 2020 | Virtual

Technology Management: Steering IT through uncertainty

Wednesday, 14th October 2020 | Virtual
1 2 3

Staying ahead of the technology curve

Our CIOs will give you the edge you need to compete in the digital economy